Cook-off cover image

2022 Chefs Gallery

It was our absolute pleasure to host 11 competitors this year. These talented and daring bakers presented their prized cookie creations for a loonie-a-taste. Tough-love judges Linda Hoang, Jon Timms, Jennifer Sobczuk, Cindy Lazarenko and Nigel Prosser were on hand to award Judges' Choice, Kids' Choice, and Most Unique. The general public also cast their votes for the People's Choice award. Please join us in thanking all of the brilliant chefs and their support team!

The 2022 Award Winners

The 2022 Competitors List